Our Staff
Larry N. Swedlund President
Russ A. Henning Executive Vice President
Joyce McCaulla Teller
Connie Faris Teller
Jane Freyer Head Teller
Leslie Faris Proof Operator
Alicia Garbers Cashier and Compliance Officer
Michelle Sweet Teller
Angie Jameson

Vice President

Candi Rathe Teller
Josh Guenthner Insurance
©2013 Murray State Bank. All rights reserved. Website powered by ProfitStars.

Murray State Bank
Home | Privacy Notice | Terms of Use | USA Patriot Act Information
Banking Services | Convenient Services | Loans
Investments | Insurance | Community Links | Kids Zone

Equal Housing Lender
NOTICE: Murray State Bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. The portal and news features are being provided by an outside source - The bank is not responsible for the content. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.